Contact Us

 

Ayalim association is available for answering any question:

Please contact us at: office@ayalim.org.il

or

Phone: (972) 8 6550850

Fax (972) 8-6573992
Address: Hachalutz 33, Beer-Sheva, Israel. 8143244

    ______________________________________________________________________

Ayalim founder, Matan Dahan — matanayalim@walla.com

CEO, Nechami Genis — nechami@ayalim.org.il

VP Educational programs, Shlomit Cohen — shlomit@ayalim.org.il

Director of Operations and Procurement, Reut Keenan — reut@ayalim.org.il

Partnership and community development, Yael Malach — yaelm@ayalim.org.il

Director of finance division, Avner Aliesian — avner@ayalim.org.il

Director of settlement division, Yair Feldman — yair@ayalim.org.il

    ______________________________________________________________________

Northern Regional Director, Roee Frenkel — roiy@ayalim.org.il || (972) 54 7251107

Eastern Negev Regional Director, responsible for pre-army volunteers, Ori Shindler — ori@ayalim.org.il || (972) 52 8878589

Western Negev Regional Director, Regev Avner — regev@ayalim.org.il  || (972) 52 2258211

Lod Regional Director, Nophar Sudrie  — nophar@ayalim.org.il || (972) 54 2568939

All rights reserved to Ayalim Association